Honorary Board

Ian D. Campbell
Honorary Board Chair
Retired Vice Chairman
Abernathy MacGregor

Aileen Adams
Former Deputy Mayor for the Office of Strategic Partnerships
City of Los Angeles

Phil Angelides
Riverview Capital Investments

Kathleen Brown
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP

Lindsay Conner
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP

Craig Ehrlich
Novare Technologies

Billie Greer
Retired, Public Policy Consultant

Wendy Greuel
Former LA City Controller and Councilmember

Elizabeth Higashi
Retired, Vice President of Sustainability
Herc Holdings Inc.

Bill Imada
Chairman and Chief Connectivity Officer
IW Group, Inc.

John Kobara
Social Entrepreneur and Facilitator of Change

Joanne Kozberg
California Strategies

Robin Kramer
Managing Director
The Smidt Foundation

Mel Levine
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Richard Lichtenstein
Founder and President
Marathon Communications

Carol Liu
Former California State Senator

Albro Lundy
Baker, Burton & Lundy

Joe Lumarda
Senior Vice President, Private Wealth Advisor
Capital Group

George Mihlsten
Latham & Watkins LLP

Mike Roos
Founder and Chief Consultant
Mike Roos and Company

Cristina Rose
President and CEO
Rose Policy Solutions

Miguel Santana
President and CEO
California Community Foundation

Peter Taylor
Retired President
ECMC Foundation

Fred Terrell
Vice Chairman of Investment Banking, Corporate and Investment Bank
Wells Fargo

Rick Tuttle
Former Los Angeles City Controller

Andrea Van de Kamp
Andrea Van de Kamp Consulting

Bruce Wessel
Partner Emeritus
Irell & Manella LLP

Diane Wittenberg
Founding President
California Climate Action Registry

Zev Yaroslavsky
Director of the Los Angeles Initiative
UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs